Contact persons

General DirectorHenning Stahl
 

Phone: 05532 9833-12
E-Mail:   h.stahl@linnhoff-henne.de

Sales & Construction ManagerWolfgang Weiser
 

Phone: 05532 9833-50
E-Mail: w.weiser@linnhoff-henne.de

Production Manager
Purchasing
Jan-Steffen Schmalstieg
 

Phone: 05532 9833-22
E-Mail: j.schmalstieg@linnhoff-henne.de

Production ManagerGerhard Stock
 

Phone: 05532 9833-17
E-Mail:  g.stock@linnhoff-henne.de

Spare Part SupplyManfred Schmitz
 

Phone: 05532 9833-51
E-Mail: m.schmitz@linnhoff-henne.de

Elektro-Technology/
Spare Part Supply
Steffen Häder
 

Phone: 05532 9833-31
E-Mail:  s.haeder@linnhoff-henne.de

ConstructionUwe Menzhausen
 

Phone: 05532 9833-18
E-Mail:  u.menzhausen@linnhoff-henne.de

ConstructionGuido Mahler
 

Phone: 05532 9833-52
E-Mail: g.mahler@linnhoff-henne.de

ConstructionDennis Gorkowski
 

Phone: 05532 9833-19
E-Mail:  d.gorkowski@linnhoff-henne.de

ConstructionJan Lages
 

Phone: 05532 9833-53
E-Mail: j.lages@linnhoff-henne.de

Accountancy/ Marketing
Martina Stahl
 

Phone: 05532 9833-13
E-Mail: m.stahl@linnhoff-henne.de

Accountancy/ Secretariat
Melanie Raulf
 

Phone: 05532 9833-58
E-Mail:  m.raulf@linnhoff-henne.de

SecretariatBettina Eikenberg
 

Phone: 05532 9833-15
E-Mail:  b.eikenberg@linnhoff-henne.de

SecretariatSusanne Backes
 

Phone: 05532 9833- 59
E-Mail: s.backes@linnhoff-henne.de