Our Contacts

Managing Director/Sales Henning Stahl
 

phone: 05532 9833-12
mobile: 0172 566 3494
E-Mail: h.stahl@linnhoff-henne.de

Constriction/Sales Wolfgang Weiser
 

phone: 05532 9833-50
mobile: 0172 754 6958
E-Mail: w.weiser@linnhoff-henne.de

Constriction/Sales Dennis Gorkowski
 

mobile: 0172 750 1141
E-Mail: d.gorkowski@linnhoff-henne.de

Works-management/Acquisition Jan-Steffen Schmalstieg
 

phone: 05532 9833-22
mobile: 0172 599 0695
E-Mail: j.schmalstieg@linnhoff-henne.de

Production-Management Gerhard Stock
 

phone: 05532 9833-17
mobile: 0172 754 6959
E-Mail: g.stock@linnhoff-henne.de

Spare Parts-Service Manfred Schmitz
 

phone: 05532 9833-51
E-Mail: m.schmitz@linnhoff-henne.de

Spare Parts-Service/Electronic Technology Steffen H├Ąder
 

phone: 05532 9833-31
mobile: 0172 4818 552
E-Mail: s.haeder@linnhoff-henne.de

Construction Uwe Menzhausen
 

phone: 05532 9833-18
E-Mail: u.menzhausen@linnhoff-henne.de

Construction Guido Mahler
 

phone: 05532 9833-52
E-Mail: g.mahler@linnhoff-henne.de

Construction/Sales Dennis Gorkowski
 

phone: 05532 9833-19
mobile: 0172 750 1141
E-Mail: d.gorkowski@linnhoff-henne.de

Construction Jan Lages
 

phone: 05532 9833-53
E-Mail: j.lages@linnhoff-henne.de

Construction Alexander Schwarzkopf
 

phone: 05532 9833-54
E-Mail: a.schwarzkopf@linnhoff-henne.de

Construction Lennart Baeumer
 

phone: 05532 9833-55
E-Mail: l.baeumer@linnhoff-henne.de

Personnel/Marketing Martina Stahl
 

phone: 05532 9833-13
E-Mail: m.stahl@linnhoff-henne.de

Accounting/Office Melanie Demmler
 

phone: 05532 9833-58
E-Mail: m.demmler@linnhoff-henne.de

Office Bettina Eikenberg
 

phone: 05532 9833-15
E-Mail: b.eikenberg@linnhoff-henne.de

Office Susanne Backes
 

phone: 05532 9833-59
E-Mail: s.backes@linnhoff-henne.de